Aloysius Archer Series

On July 23, 2019, David Baldacci released One Good Deed. This novel was the first to feature a new character by the name of Aloysius Archer.

Archer is a straight-talking former World War II soldier fresh out of prison for a crime he didn’t commit and is a character that David Baldacci fans will be sure to love.

We’ve produced below a list of books in the Aloysius Archer series. The list has links to pages for each of the novels where you can find the following information:

  • Its release date
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the book cover
  • A link to the novel on Amazon in case you’d like to read reviews by other readers or buy a copy if you haven’t read it yet

To see how these books fit in with all his other releases, check out our complete list of David Baldacci’s novels in chronological order.

Aloysius Archer Series In Order

  1. One Good Deed