Amos Decker Series

On April 21, 2015, the first novel in a new series by David Baldacci was released.

It was called Memory Man and followed the adventures of Amos Decker – a former NFL player who is unable to forget anything following a helmet-to-helmet clash.

To help make sure that you don’t miss out on any of these stories, we’ve produced below a list of books in the Amos Decker series.

The list has links to pages for each of the novels where you can find the following information:

  • Its release date
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the book cover
  • A link to the novel on Amazon in case you’d like to read reviews by other readers or buy a copy if you haven’t read it yet

To see how these books fit in with all his other releases, check out our complete list of David Baldacci’s novels in chronological order.

Amos Decker Series In Order

  1. Memory Man
  2. The Last Mile
  3. The Fix
  4. The Fallen
  5. Redemption
  6. Walk The Wire