Atlee Pine Series

On November 13, 2018, David Baldacci published Long Road To Mercy. This was the first book in the Atlee Pine series featuring FBI Special Agent Atlee Pine.

To help you keep track of all the books in the Atlee Pine series, we’ve produced a list below of all the books in order by release date. The list links to pages for each of the novels where you can find the following information:

  • Its release date
  • A description of its story (don’t worry – there aren’t any spoilers!)
  • An image of the book cover
  • A link to the novel on Amazon where you can read reviews or buy a copy if you haven’t read it yet

To see how these books fit in with all of David Baldacci’s other novels, check out our list of his books in chronological order.

Atlee Pine Series In Order

  1. Long Road To Mercy
  2. A Minute To Midnight