David Baldacci Series

Since he first started publishing novels in 1996, David Baldacci has released several different series of books, as well as many standalone novels.

To help ensure that you don’t miss out on any of them, we’ve created a list of the different series below.

These link to pages dedicated to each series that list all of its books in order, as well as having links to pages for each individual book.

This list is in chronological order based on when the first story in each series was published. We also have separate pages detailing all his standalone books, as well as a complete list of all of David Baldacci’s books in order.

David Baldacci Series In Order