David Baldacci – The Stars Below

The Stars Below by David Baldacci is the fourth and final book in the Vega Jane series.

The release date of The Stars Below was February 26, 2019.

The Stars Below book description

This is it. Vega Jane has tried to outrun, outsmart, and outlast her enemy, but the showdown she has dreaded is finally here.

Her ragtag crew must take a stand against a fully trained army, knowing the odds are impossible, knowing each of them could die for nothing.

But when evil comes, heroes stand to meet it. When injustice appears, the only choice is to stand and fight.

David Baldacci The Stars Below

Click the cover to read reviews of this book on Amazon