John Puller Series

Back on October 31, 2011, David Baldacci released Zero Day.

This was the first book to feature John Puller, a character who’s a military investigator in the Criminal Investigation Division of the U.S. Army.

As with all his other novels, these stories proved to be extremely popular and made it high on the New York Times bestsellers list.

On this page we’ve made a list of all the books in the John Puller series. The title of each story links to a dedicated page where you can find the following information:

  • The date that the novel was published
  • A description of the story
  • The book’s cover image
  • A link to the novel on Amazon so that you can read reviews or purchase a copy

We also have a separate page that lists all of David Baldacci’s novels and not just those featuring Puller.

John Puller Series In Order

  1. Zero Day
  2. The Forgotten
  3. The Escape
  4. No Man’s Land