Shaw And Katie James Series

On April 22, 2008, David Baldacci started a new book series featuring two main characters – Katie James and someone who goes by just one name: Shaw.

Like many of his other novels, the Shaw & Katie James books were both New York Times bestsellers.

The list below has links to individual pages for the novels. On those pages you can find the following information:

  • When the book was released
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the book cover
  • A link to read reviews of the novelĀ or to buy a copy online

To find out more about all of his different novels, take a look at our complete list of David Baldacci books in order.

Shaw And Katie James Series In Order

  1. The Whole Truth
  2. Deliver Us From Evil