Standalone Books

Although many of his novels have been part of a series, David Baldacci has also published several standalone books.

In fact, all of his earliest novels were standalone stories, with several of them reaching #1 or #2 on the New York Times bestseller list.

This page therefore has a list of all of those books in order. There are links to individual pages for each of them that detail:

  • When the novel / novella was published
  • A description of the story
  • The book’s cover image
  • A link to read reviews of the story on Amazon or to buy a copy of the book

If you’d like to see how these standalone David Baldacci books fit in with all of his other releases, check out our complete list of his novels in chronological order.

Standalone Books In Order

  1. Absolute Power
  2. Total Control
  3. The Winner
  4. The Simple Truth
  5. Saving Faith
  6. Wish You Well
  7. Last Man Standing
  8. The Christmas Train
  9. True Blue
  10. No Time Left
  11. One Summer