Will Robie Series

April 17, 2012 saw the release of The Innocent, the first book in a new series by David Baldacci featuring a character called Will Robie.

The series has since captivated readers and resulted in the stories hitting the top of the New York Times bestsellers list.

To help make sure that you don’t miss out on any of the novels or short stories, we’ve produced two lists below for all of the books in the Will Robie series.

The first contains all of the full-length novels, while the second contains the short stories that Robie appears in.

Both lists link to pages for each of the books that contain the following details:

  • Its date of publication
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the book on Amazon where you can read reviews or get a copy if you haven’t read it yet (or would like to read it again)

To find out more about the rest of David Baldacci’s novels, check out our complete list of his books.

Will Robie Series In Order

Full-Length Novels

  1. The Innocent
  2. The Hit
  3. The Target
  4. The Guilty
  5. End Game

Short Stories

  1. Bullseye